Ekstraklasa 2018/2019 - Soccer, Poland

results
SA÷1?~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa - Championship Group?ZEE÷lrMHUHDc?ZB÷154?ZY÷Poland?ZC÷v18scuLl?ZD÷p?ZE÷boesZOeS?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc?ZJ÷40?ZL÷/soccer/poland/ekstraklasa/?ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0000000000251000Ekstraklasa 032 Group000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷Poland?~AA÷vRNNMnBE?AD÷1558281600?ADE÷1558281600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Cracovia?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558288591?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷CRA?AE÷Cracovia?JA÷U7bLbDWO?WU÷cracovia?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷POG?AF÷Pogon Szczecin?JB÷WCx4Nd9P?WV÷pogon-szczecin?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷3?BB÷1?BD÷2?AW÷1?~AA÷nesXaP31?AD÷1558281600?ADE÷1558281600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Lechia Gdansk?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558288762?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷GDA?AE÷Lechia Gdansk?JA÷EB8d4H2m?WU÷lechia-gdansk?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?WN÷JAG?AF÷Jagiellonia?JB÷8Y703yIg?WV÷jagiellonia?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷bVpyaqJ7?AD÷1558281600?ADE÷1558281600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Legia?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558288694?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷LEG?AE÷Legia?JA÷MyC42eXa?WU÷legia?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?WN÷ZAG?AF÷Zaglebie?JB÷40191Fn6?WV÷zaglebie?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷0zPJNSe8?AD÷1558281600?ADE÷1558281600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Piast Gliwice?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558288535?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷LEC?AF÷Lech Poznan?JB÷jHaHagHI?WV÷lech-poznan?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?WM÷PIA?AE÷Piast Gliwice?JA÷ri0D0Z1C?WU÷piast-gliwice?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷EsqP1oZl?AD÷1557945000?ADE÷1557945000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Jagiellonia?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557952057?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷JAG?AE÷Jagiellonia?JA÷2XvvnzmJ?WU÷jagiellonia?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?WN÷LEG?AF÷Legia?JB÷GzTLAJPJ?WV÷legia?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷fc2h77BR?AD÷1557945000?ADE÷1557945000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Lech Poznan?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557952213?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷LEC?AE÷Lech Poznan?JA÷EcTNkImf?WU÷lech-poznan?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷0?BC÷2?WN÷GDA?AF÷Lechia Gdansk?JB÷rXXRlx30?WV÷lechia-gdansk?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷hYsT05le?AD÷1557945000?ADE÷1557945000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Pogon Szczecin?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557952206?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷POG?AE÷Pogon Szczecin?JA÷fRRP9wuQ?WU÷pogon-szczecin?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷PIA?AF÷Piast Gliwice?JB÷zL9h5cms?WV÷piast-gliwice?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷d6lK2RJr?AD÷1557945000?ADE÷1557945000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Zaglebie?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557952059?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷ZAG?AE÷Zaglebie?JA÷MNWVmdI6?WU÷zaglebie?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷CRA?AF÷Cracovia?JB÷4nMzmGXC?WV÷cracovia?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷0?BD÷2?AW÷1?~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa - Relegation Group?ZEE÷lrMHUHDc?ZB÷154?ZY÷Poland?ZC÷b7K0caze?ZD÷p?ZE÷boesZOeS?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc?ZJ÷73?ZL÷/soccer/poland/ekstraklasa/?ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0000000000325000Ekstraklasa 030 Group000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷Poland?~AA÷rLoYOWxU?AD÷1558186200?ADE÷1558186200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Korona Kielce?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558192968?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷KOR?AE÷Korona Kielce?JA÷AcQHoR8s?WU÷korona-kielce?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷GOR?AF÷Gornik Z.?JB÷4KPLpoOm?WV÷gornik-z?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷3?BB÷0?BD÷3?AW÷1?~AA÷Ktw0Kjoo?AD÷1558186200?ADE÷1558186200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Plock?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558193345?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷PLO?AE÷Plock?JA÷INTPq5wf?WU÷plock?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷ZAG?AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec?JB÷0nJUrPh0?WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷0ddTPCNN?AD÷1558186200?ADE÷1558186200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Slask Wroclaw?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558193064?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷SLA?AE÷Slask Wroclaw?JA÷SxNhimoK?WU÷slask-wroclaw?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷4?BA÷2?BC÷2?WN÷ARK?AF÷Arka Gdynia?JB÷8lvjj70Q?WV÷arka-gdynia?AK÷1?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷M5cPQh8H?AD÷1558186200?ADE÷1558186200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Wisla?ER÷Round 37?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1558193545?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷WIS?AE÷Wisla?JA÷zqz7TqgD?WU÷wisla?AG÷4?BA÷1?BC÷3?WN÷MIE?AF÷Legnica?JB÷lnOlhTVD?WV÷legnica?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷5?BB÷1?BD÷4?AW÷1?~AA÷EubLRYhB?AD÷1557858600?ADE÷1557858600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Gornik Z.?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557865624?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷GOR?AE÷Gornik Z.?JA÷vHtbV5O0?WU÷gornik-z?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷PLO?AF÷Plock?JB÷MuW2UPw7?WV÷plock?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷hQ9CTfOb?AD÷1557858600?ADE÷1557858600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Legnica?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557865617?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷MIE?AE÷Legnica?JA÷nJ1JxlWQ?WU÷legnica?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷SLA?AF÷Slask Wroclaw?JB÷h0vnY7vr?WV÷slask-wroclaw?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷0?BD÷2?AW÷1?~AA÷zkaHSEw5?AD÷1557858600?ADE÷1557858600?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec?ER÷Round 36?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557865498?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷KOR?AF÷Korona Kielce?JB÷0QsfWo9f?WV÷korona-kielce?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷4?BB÷2?BD÷2?WM÷ZAG?AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec?JA÷WjwjXRgl?WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?AW÷1?~
1
1558617641
296
fixtures
1
1558617641
0

Poland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners:






电竞下注