Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer, South Africa

results
SA÷1?~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League?ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH?ZB÷175?ZY÷South Africa?ZC÷ficH6erS?ZD÷p?ZE÷llDzbQWk?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH?ZJ÷2?ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/?ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷South Africa?~AA÷pbPSONbk?AD÷1557250200?ADE÷1557250200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557256839?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷MAM?AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns?JA÷bH9Ai3d3?WU÷mamelodi-sundowns?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷2?BC÷0?WN÷GOL?AF÷Golden Arrows?JB÷ttaFjNB9?WV÷golden-arrows?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?~AA÷WENzN1T1?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Amazulu?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981475?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷AMA?AE÷Amazulu?JA÷O2PjXYAl?WU÷amazulu?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷BLA?AF÷Black Leopards?JB÷tvKeWhQf?WV÷black-leopards?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?~AA÷0QmdUqyS?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Bidvest Wits?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981791?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BID?AE÷Bidvest Wits?JA÷AeTFVLZq?WU÷bidvest-wits?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AJ÷1?AG÷3?BA÷1?BC÷2?WN÷BAR?AF÷Baroka?JB÷hKIKUukj?WV÷baroka?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?~AA÷YJ1Joo62?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Cape Town City?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556982677?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷CAP?AE÷Cape Town City?JA÷KUIaVCu1?WU÷cape-town-city?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?WN÷ORL?AF÷Orlando Pirates?JB÷EiI3UWf7?WV÷orlando-pirates?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?~AA÷nNqhVPLL?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Highlands?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981667?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷HIG?AE÷Highlands?JA÷vDxpyrCM?WU÷highlands?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AJ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷BLO?AF÷Bloem Celtic?JB÷YZylz2RS?WV÷bloem-celtic?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?~AA÷67QOP3qq?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Kaizer Chiefs?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981648?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷KAI?AE÷Kaizer Chiefs?JA÷WAHOTa4d?WU÷kaizer-chiefs?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷FRE?AF÷Free State Stars?JB÷KQA6hqsc?WV÷free-state-stars?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?~AA÷hOOWNsEe?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Maritzburg Utd?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981575?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷MAR?AE÷Maritzburg Utd?JA÷hG2JksRF?WU÷maritzburg-utd?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷3?BA÷1?BC÷2?WN÷SUP?AF÷Supersport Utd?JB÷pCQnYEer?WV÷supersport-utd?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?~AA÷h0plW56F?AD÷1556974800?ADE÷1556974800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Polokwane?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556981535?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷POL?AE÷Polokwane?JA÷KAMrw4sA?WU÷polokwane-city?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?WN÷CHI?AF÷Chippa Utd.?JB÷0MwtxOdG?WV÷chippa-utd?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷3?BB÷2?BD÷1?~AA÷lz6DfOFp?AD÷1556645400?ADE÷1556645400?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Black Leopards?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556652201?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BLA?AE÷Black Leopards?JA÷tAOjVrhg?WU÷black-leopards?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷MAM?AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns?JB÷lzOfU27a?WV÷mamelodi-sundowns?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?~AA÷E9opXoi9?AD÷1556456400?ADE÷1556456400?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Baroka?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556463267?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BAR?AE÷Baroka?JA÷ncOzuQCc?WU÷baroka?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷AMA?AF÷Amazulu?JB÷tKNvvpS3?WV÷amazulu?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?~AA÷dYjuYRy3?AD÷1556456400?ADE÷1556456400?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Golden Arrows?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556463122?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷GOL?AE÷Golden Arrows?JA÷WltlHMKj?WU÷golden-arrows?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷2?BC÷0?WN÷FRE?AF÷Free State Stars?JB÷YgKWu6ci?WV÷free-state-stars?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?~AA÷IshyZ7Md?AD÷1556388900?ADE÷1556388900?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Bloem Celtic?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556395644?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BLO?AE÷Bloem Celtic?JA÷06kIMrcT?WU÷bloem-celtic?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?WN÷KAI?AF÷Kaizer Chiefs?JB÷hbspI25p?WV÷kaizer-chiefs?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?~AA÷h40kB4Uk?AD÷1556380800?ADE÷1556380800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Supersport Utd?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556387707?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷BID?AF÷Bidvest Wits?JB÷t6r6PpDA?WV÷bidvest-wits?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?WM÷SUP?AE÷Supersport Utd?JA÷nqq2QQc4?WU÷supersport-utd?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AJ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?~AA÷4v4gAOqd?AD÷1556370000?ADE÷1556370000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Black Leopards?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556377062?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BLA?AE÷Black Leopards?JA÷vi19O4SG?WU÷black-leopards?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷MAR?AF÷Maritzburg Utd?JB÷MFjENOsN?WV÷maritzburg-utd?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷0?BD÷2?~AA÷YFmHTCpH?AD÷1556370000?ADE÷1556370000?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Highlands?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1556376679?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷HIG?AE÷Highlands?JA÷bN274qyo?WU÷highlands?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷POL?AF÷Polokwane?JB÷CQjkTSDo?WV÷polokwane-city?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?~
1
1557507669
232
fixtures
SA÷1?~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League?ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH?ZB÷175?ZY÷South Africa?ZC÷ficH6erS?ZD÷p?ZE÷llDzbQWk?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH?ZJ÷2?ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/?ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷South Africa?~AA÷WS29y1re?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Baroka?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BAR?AE÷Baroka?JA÷fLxy4XoQ?WU÷baroka?WN÷MAR?AF÷Maritzburg Utd?JB÷02F3aifs?WV÷maritzburg-utd?AN÷y?~AA÷tp5RqPzF?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Black Leopards?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BLA?AE÷Black Leopards?JA÷8jafif2K?WU÷black-leopards?WN÷CAP?AF÷Cape Town City?JB÷2RDcjEHQ?WV÷cape-town-city?AN÷y?~AA÷Kz4VrqjL?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Bloem Celtic?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BLO?AE÷Bloem Celtic?JA÷4z0PoYPs?WU÷bloem-celtic?WN÷AMA?AF÷Amazulu?JB÷nakUphul?WV÷amazulu?AN÷y?~AA÷Ysp6xsTl?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Chippa Utd.?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷CHI?AE÷Chippa Utd.?JA÷UsoktUgJ?WU÷chippa-utd?WN÷KAI?AF÷Kaizer Chiefs?JB÷roZW4DWJ?WV÷kaizer-chiefs?AN÷y?~AA÷vLp2wNDr?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Free State Stars?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷FRE?AE÷Free State Stars?JA÷YFitrjP6?WU÷free-state-stars?WN÷MAM?AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns?JB÷jinosAvD?WV÷mamelodi-sundowns?AN÷y?~AA÷xCbzr35R?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Golden Arrows?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷BID?AF÷Bidvest Wits?JB÷fPhxqW90?WV÷bidvest-wits?WM÷GOL?AE÷Golden Arrows?JA÷02gYqCff?WU÷golden-arrows?AN÷y?~AA÷nN5Np5L8?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Orlando Pirates?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷POL?AF÷Polokwane?JB÷Ua0jhzmE?WV÷polokwane-city?WM÷ORL?AE÷Orlando Pirates?JA÷SfM7TjAD?WU÷orlando-pirates?AN÷y?~AA÷EihEzLc1?AD÷1557579600?ADE÷1557579600?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Supersport Utd?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷SUP?AE÷Supersport Utd?JA÷vgE7bB9m?WU÷supersport-utd?WN÷HIG?AF÷Highlands?JB÷8SIBcVOg?WV÷highlands?AN÷y?~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group?ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH?ZB÷175?ZY÷South Africa?ZC÷4Ezu7HDF?ZD÷p?ZE÷llDzbQWk?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH?ZJ÷73?ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/?ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000325000Premier Leag033 Group000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷South Africa?~AA÷OMLlv6op?AD÷1557925200?ADE÷1557925200?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Royal Eagles?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷ROY?AE÷Royal Eagles?JA÷IcSbtNsK?WU÷royal-eagles-fc?WN÷TSH?AF÷Tshakhuma?JB÷CKR2uscQ?WV÷tshakhuma?AN÷n?~AA÷IqLhwQ0j?AD÷1558789200?ADE÷1558789200?AB÷1?CR÷1?AC÷1?CX÷Tshakhuma?RW÷0?AX÷0?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷TSH?AE÷Tshakhuma?JA÷ETDUz15s?WU÷tshakhuma?WN÷ROY?AF÷Royal Eagles?JB÷W48ZZKKm?WV÷royal-eagles-fc?AN÷n?~
1
1557507669
10

South Africa

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners:






电竞下注