Copa Libertadores 2019 - Soccer, South America

Copa Libertadores
Loading...
results
SA÷1?~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores?ZEE÷zmKRcPKu?ZB÷3?ZY÷South America?ZC÷EDDFYu0N?ZD÷p?ZE÷zFdwUSM5?ZF÷0?ZO÷0?ZG÷1?ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu?ZJ÷2?ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/?ZX÷00South Americ013merica0010000000187000Copa Liberta017adores000?ZCC÷0?ZAF÷South America?~AA÷UgPmjtMQ?AD÷1557448200?ADE÷1557448200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Boca Juniors (Arg)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557455072?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷BOC?AE÷Boca Juniors (Arg)?JA÷lz6VkVI9?WU÷boca-juniors?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷0?BC÷2?WN÷ATH?AF÷Athletico-PR (Bra)?JB÷SQ4ZlkYF?WV÷athletico-pr?AK÷1?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷6FGFo0Us?AD÷1557448200?ADE÷1557448200?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Wilstermann (Bol)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557454890?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷WIL?AE÷Wilstermann (Bol)?JA÷d09wl9mM?WU÷wilstermann?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷DEP?AF÷Deportes Tolima (Col)?JB÷zi8smT2S?WV÷deportes-tolima?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷SSDePCHA?AD÷1557440100?ADE÷1557440100?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Godoy Cruz (Arg)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557447157?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷CON?AF÷U. De Concepcion (Chi)?JB÷v9Ejp6oe?WV÷u-de-concepcion?AK÷1?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?WM÷GOD?AE÷Godoy Cruz (Arg)?JA÷Q5AnonWl?WU÷godoy-cruz?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AJ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷AkYAv4vC?AD÷1557440100?ADE÷1557440100?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557446875?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷OLI?AE÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)?JA÷b9XbeoCn?WU÷olimpia-asuncion?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷SPO?AF÷Sporting Cristal (Per)?JB÷x0W2f5Rh?WV÷sporting-cristal?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷ptGxp6Ej?AD÷1557361800?ADE÷1557361800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Junior (Col)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557368720?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷JUN?AE÷Junior (Col)?JA÷voCs1JP0?WU÷junior?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷MEL?AF÷FBC Melgar (Per)?JB÷M91n0wu7?WV÷fbc-melgar?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷MP7wzUVS?AD÷1557361800?ADE÷1557361800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557368769?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷LDU?AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)?JA÷MRAbWqMJ?WU÷ldu-quito?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷4?BA÷0?BC÷4?WN÷JOS?AF÷San Jose (Bol)?JB÷Y1E2V3yQ?WV÷san-jose?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷ChetX0Fl?AD÷1557361800?ADE÷1557361800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Palmeiras (Bra)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557368629?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷PAL?AE÷Palmeiras (Bra)?JA÷tbU0HACp?WU÷palmeiras?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷SAN?AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)?JB÷vqm4GURj?WV÷san-lorenzo?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷v1IYzAGM?AD÷1557361800?ADE÷1557361800?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Penarol (Uru)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557368859?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷PEN?AE÷Penarol (Uru)?JA÷tWXB8tUC?WU÷penarol?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AJ÷1?AG÷0?BA÷0?BC÷0?WN÷FLA?AF÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)?JB÷KMWF70qJ?WV÷flamengo-rj?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AK÷1?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷SSiQ9XHN?AD÷1557353700?ADE÷1557353700?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557360709?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷CRU?AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)?JA÷bXVOhwYc?WU÷cruzeiro?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷EME?AF÷Emelec (Ecu)?JB÷xOUSicm4?WV÷emelec?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷S2QwtdbJ?AD÷1557353700?ADE÷1557353700?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Gremio (Bra)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557360356?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷GRE?AE÷Gremio (Bra)?JA÷UVAluZLl?WU÷gremio?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?WN÷CAT?AF÷U. Catolica (Chi)?JB÷8M9hvgye?WV÷u-catolica?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷MkiU8iXT?AD÷1557353700?ADE÷1557353700?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Huracan (Arg)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557360390?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷HUR?AE÷Huracan (Arg)?JA÷KnKXjH2A?WU÷huracan?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AG÷3?BA÷2?BC÷1?WN÷LAR?AF÷Lara (Ven)?JB÷IXxyjyIG?WV÷lara?AH÷0?BB÷0?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷Wf1qQTCB?AD÷1557353700?ADE÷1557353700?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Rosario Central (Arg)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557360438?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷ROS?AE÷Rosario Central (Arg)?JA÷MuQMfzx9?WU÷rosario-central?AS÷1?AZ÷1?AJ÷1?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?WN÷LIB?AF÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)?JB÷G2PQgfiF?WV÷libertad-asuncion?AH÷1?BB÷0?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷4O1xtJT0?AD÷1557275400?ADE÷1557275400?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Alianza Lima (Per)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557282057?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷LIM?AE÷Alianza Lima (Per)?JA÷8MquVN9g?WU÷a-lima?AG÷1?BA÷1?BC÷0?WN÷PAL?AF÷Palestino (Chi)?JB÷nDrqUsPa?WV÷palestino?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷xvwrcfYH?AD÷1557275400?ADE÷1557275400?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷River Plate (Arg)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557282123?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WN÷INT?AF÷Internacional (Bra)?JB÷GYPAStKh?WV÷internacional?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷2?BB÷1?BD÷1?WM÷RIV?AE÷River Plate (Arg)?JA÷xrR6TM4n?WU÷river-plate?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷2?BA÷1?BC÷1?AW÷1?~AA÷rexf1RoP?AD÷1557267300?ADE÷1557267300?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Nacional (Uru)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557274338?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷NAC?AE÷Nacional (Uru)?JA÷niuHkstO?WU÷club-nacional?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷CER?AF÷Cerro Porteno (Par)?JB÷QsvLl1eU?WV÷cerro-porteno?AS÷0?AZ÷0?AH÷1?BB÷1?BD÷0?AW÷1?~AA÷xU5L2tyE?AD÷1557267300?ADE÷1557267300?AB÷3?CR÷3?AC÷3?CX÷Zamora (Ven)?ER÷Round 6?RW÷0?AX÷1?AO÷1557274318?BX÷-1?WQ÷?WM÷ZAM?AE÷Zamora (Ven)?JA÷48Tskq1P?WU÷zamora?AG÷1?BA÷0?BC÷1?WN÷ATL?AF÷Atletico-MG (Bra)?JB÷6HF9p39t?WV÷atletico-mg?AS÷2?AZ÷2?AH÷2?BB÷2?BD÷0?AW÷1?~~
1
1557507709
126
fixtures
1
1557507709
0

South America

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners:






电竞下注